Holiday: Thanksgiving

10

Our offices are closed on Thursday, November 23 in observance of Thanksgiving. We will reopen on Friday, November 24. Mahalo!

Holiday: Veterans’ Day

9

Our offices are closed on Friday, November 10 in observance of Veterans’ Day. We will reopen on Monday, November 13. Mahalo!

Holiday: Labor Day

8

Our offices are closed on Monday, September 4 in observance of Labor Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, September 5. Mahalo!

Holiday: Independence Day

7

Our offices are closed on Tuesday, July 4 in observance of Independence Day. We will reopen on Wednesday, July 5. Mahalo!

Holiday: King Kamehameha Day

6

Our offices are closed on Monday, June 12 in observance of King Kamehameha Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, June 13. Mahalo!

Mahalo Kakaako Kitchen and Supporters

20170502_173836

Mahalo Executive Chef & Owner Russell Siu and the Kakaako Kitchen staff for selecting us to be the May beneficiary of your 12 Months of Giving program! Another mahalo goes out to everyone who supported us in May by purchasing our Creation of the Month – Roast Pork with Roasted Garlic Gravy. We cannot thank […]

2017 Charity Walk: Thanks for Walking with Us!

28413

A big mahalo to everyone for supporting our efforts at this year’s Visitor Industry Charity Walk on Saturday, May 20! There was a tremendous increase in the number of walkers and donors supporting our agency this year! We had an amazing time and hope you did too! For many of our team, it was the […]