President’s Message: 2018 – Make a Difference Now and in Future Generations

As we begin the new year, I wanted to thank you for the support you gave to Helping Hands Hawaii in 2017. It was a challenging time, and we are so grateful for the aloha you showed to our organization and the people we serve. I know first-hand how acts of kindness can make a […]

Holiday: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

2018-2

Our offices are closed on Monday, January 15 in observance of Martin Luther King, Jr. Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 16. Mahalo!

Holiday: New Year’s Day

1

Our offices are closed on Monday, January 1 in observance of New Year’s Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, January 2. Mahalo!

Holiday: Christmas

11

Our offices are closed on Monday, December 25 in observance of Christmas. We will reopen on Tuesday, December 26. Mahalo!

Holiday: Thanksgiving

10

Our offices are closed on Thursday, November 23 in observance of Thanksgiving. We will reopen on Friday, November 24. Mahalo!

Holiday: Veterans’ Day

9

Our offices are closed on Friday, November 10 in observance of Veterans’ Day. We will reopen on Monday, November 13. Mahalo!

Holiday: Labor Day

8

Our offices are closed on Monday, September 4 in observance of Labor Day. We will reopen on Tuesday, September 5. Mahalo!